Name Status Position Phone Email address
Dan Weber Board Member President 870-499-7348 dlweber2@aol.com
Jordan Marina
Greg Weinmann Board Member Vice President – Marketing 870-488-5367 greg@handcoveresort.com
Hand Cove Resort
Ricky Johnson Board Member Director 870-424-9000 quality@motelgeek.com
Quality Inn & Suites
Tim Partin Board Member Fundraising 870-467-5223 101groceryandbait@centurytel.net
101 Grocery and Bait
Jane Domagalski Board Member Director 870-492-5157 rocking@suddenlinkmail.com
Rocking Chair Resort
Jenni Coan Board Member Secretary 870-467-5800 whoopstar2@yahoo.com
Wagon Wheel Resort
Jake Dale Board Member Director 870-736-7609 info@reelfishguideservice.com
Reel Fish Guide Service
Loretta Zortman Board Member Director 870-491-5151 zortman77@yahoo.com
Mockingbird Bay Resort
Don Lawellin Board Member Website 870-467-5283 don@3oaksresort.com
Three Oaks Resort
Tammy Partin Treasurer 870-467-5223 partinme2@gmail.com

101 Grocery and Bait

Norfork Lake Tourism
(870) 706-0596 – M-S 6 am-9 pm CST  |  email us info@norforklakechamber.com
Copyright © 2006-2013 – Norfork Lake Tourism